skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Thu Oct 13
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Oct 21
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
W
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Oct 27
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Nov 11
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Nov 12
L
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
Final/OT -
Sun Nov 13
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Nov 17
T
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Nov 19
W
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Nov 26
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Dec 1
W
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sun Dec 4
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Jan 6
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
W
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Jan 12
W
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Jan 14
W
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sun Feb 5 -
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EST -
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Nipigon Elks (5-12-0)
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST -
Sat Feb 11 -
Nipigon Elks (5-12-0)
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST -
Thu Feb 23 -
@ Thunder Bay Bandits (5-11-0)
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST -
Sat Feb 25 -
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST -