skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Fri Oct 14
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 15
W
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Final/OT -
Fri Oct 21
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sun Oct 23
L
Fort William First Nation Arena, Mission Road, Fort William First Nation, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 29
L
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Nov 4
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Nov 18
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Nov 25
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Nov 26
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Dec 9
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Jan 6
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Jan 7
L
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Jan 20
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Jan 26
W
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Final/OT -
Fri Jan 27
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Thu Feb 2
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Feb 3
L
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
Final/OT -
Fri Feb 10 -
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST -
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Schreiber Falcons (15-2-1)
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST -
Fri Feb 17 -
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST -
Sat Feb 18 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST -
Sat Feb 25 -
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST -
Thu Mar 2 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST -