skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Sat Oct 7
L
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 14
W
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Sat Oct 21
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Centre
FINAL -
Thu Oct 26
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Centre
FINAL -
Sat Nov 4
L
Schreiber Arena, Langworthy Street, Schreiber, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Fri Nov 10
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
FINAL -
Wed Nov 15
L
Fort William Gardens
FINAL -
Thu Nov 16
L
Tournament Center
FINAL -
Sat Nov 18
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Center
Final/OT -
Thu Nov 23
L
Tournament Center
FINAL -
Sat Nov 25
L
Tournament Center
FINAL -
Sat Dec 2
L
Thunder Bay Tournament Center
Final/OT -
Fri Dec 8
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink, Wadsworth Drive, Nipigon, ON, Canada
Final/OT -
Thu Jan 4
W
Tournament Center
FINAL -
Sat Jan 6
L
Current River Arena
FINAL -
Sat Jan 13
L
Schreiber Arena
FINAL -
Sat Jan 20
W
Fort William Gardens
FINAL -
Thu Feb 1
L
Tournament Center
FINAL -
Sat Feb 3
L
Schreiber Arena
FINAL -
Tue Feb 6
T
Fort William Gardens
Final/OT -
Thu Feb 8
W
tournament center
FINAL -
Fri Feb 9
W
Nipigon Community Centre Ice Skating Rink
FINAL -
Thu Feb 29 -
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST -
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Current River Storm (19-2-0)
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST -